Home / Staff

STAFF

Paul McCart

Lead Pastor

Paul McCart

pmccart@thebridgechurch.org

Antonio Thomas

Lead Pastor

Antonio Thomas

athomas@thebridgechurch.org

Tom Egbert

Prayer Pastor

Tom Egbert

tomegbert09@gmail.com

Antoinette France

Children’s Ministry Director

Antoinette France

afrance@thebridgechurch.org

Crys Simonca

Next Generation Ministry Director

Crys Simonca

csimonca@thebridgechurch.org

Peter Ricks

Missions Ministry Director

Peter Ricks

sonsanddaughtersatl@gmail.com

Oscar Pedraza

Men’s Ministry Director

Oscar Pedraza

mr.pedraza09@gmail.com

Joe and Kim Peters

Marriage Ministry Directors

Joe and Kim Peters

Darlene Hahn

Women’s Ministry Director

Darlene Hahn

dndhann@gmail.com

Paul Bara

Communications Specialist

Paul Bara

pbara@thebridgechurch.org

Chad Cross

Technical Director

Chad Cross

installchad@yahoo.com

Raz Pataca

Technology Specialist

Raz Pataca

rpataca@thebridgechurch.org

Joan Egbert

Administrative Assistant

Joan Egbert

Alina Pataca

Accounting Specialist

Alina Pataca

alina@steadfastaccountingllc.com